Poetry premier

If you’ve been following my other blog, Flying Star Feng Shui, you know me as a reader of the every changing stars tied to Chinese feng shui.

Interestingly, when I write my Flying Star Feng Shui outlooks each month I don’t just look at the Stars, I also meditate on what they mean for us for the coming month. 

More recently other things have begun to come forth and one of those things is poetry.

Some of this poetry is insightful and I know exactly what it’s referring to.  Other poems are wistful, lighthearted, dark and a couple have been downright depressing!  (I’ll avoid posting those.)

Anyway, a good friend of mine read them and suggested that I share them with the world so that’s what this blog is all about — simple poetry.

I thought that the full moon total eclipse would be a good launch date given that the last time this event occurred on December 21 was back in 1638 (way before my time).

Enjoy the poems and be sure to share this blog with your friends.

Hugs,

Chriss Barr

This entry was posted in Poetry, quatrains and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment